Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Broken Ever After by Natalie Graham

Title: Broken Ever After
Series: The Ever After Trilogy, #1
Author: Natalie Graham
Genre: NA Contemporary Romance
Release Date: 09/26/2013
Tour Organized by: As the Pages Turn

Olivia Stevens is a young, troubled girl from London, England, just about to leave sixth form, into a world full of love, lust, heartbreak and betrayal.Olivia has had a crush on her teacher, Mr Matthews, for the last six years but what happens when those feelings are reciprocated? And what happens when someone with a grudge against her gets in between her and her dream man?Forced to face fears from her childhood, Olivia’s life isn’t what she thought it was destined to be, the people in her life aren’t who she thought they were.

****Contains language and scenarios which some readers may find offensive and/or disturbing. Contains scenes of a sexual nature. Recommended to 18+ readers

We all had that one teacher, if for one day you could break the rules of the etiquetteetiquette oh and the law, you'd throw him/her against a wall or two. Olivia, an 18year old student has just that, a crush on her math teacher. But instead of it being based on just looks their relationship evolves to a join love of sports and the base of a friendship.  

Than Natalie girllllll!!! You flip the script and threw me for a loop. At times it was a bit difficult to follow the thread on who was talking or whom they were speaking about but I didn't care. I was so entangled in Olivia and her past and present. I can only imagine where her futures going. Broken Ever After is a very long prologue to me, it explains so much but I finished wanting more, wanting to know what happens after the last period on the last page. I truly enjoyed this book and am excited on more to come.

I give Broken Ever After by Natalie Graham
And maybe a shot of whiskey too!

Natalie Graham is an English, indie e-book author. She originally wrote for fun, choosing to write short stories until she wrote her debut novel – Broken Ever After; the first in the Ever After trilogy. She is currently working on the sequel to BEA to be released early 2014 and has plans for another series tentatively scheduled for 2015.

Blog Giveaway:
 Follow Blog and leave a comment to win one ebook copy of Broken Ever After or enter the tour wide giveaway, Natalie is offering up (1) $10 Amazon gift card, (1) eBook copy of Broken Ever After and (2) sets of signed swags up for grabs.  Giveaway ends at 11:59 PM CST 10/21/2013

a Rafflecopter giveaway


  1. Sounds quite interesting. Looking forward to reading it!